Oath of Office Mangled: Day 2- Jan 21, 2009

Chief Justice Roberts Administers Oath of Office

Chief Justice Roberts Administers Oath of Office

Before he enter on the execution of his office, he shall take the following oath or affirmation:–

“I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.”

Isn’t it odd that this most solemn of oaths was administered in a such a casual, haphazard, and cavalier way. A commenter on Natural Born Citizen today says: (transcript and video at Slate.com)

The Oath administered was incorrectly stated by both Chief Justice Roberts and Obama and is no where in the Constitution. What does this mean? Did Chief Justice do this on purpose fully knowing that Obama is the UIC (Usurper in Chief)?

Did he do this to absolve himself of administering a perjured oath so that he can allow this fictitious usurper to get it and then remove him when evidence is shown that he does not qualify as a natural born citizen under Article II, Section 1, Clause 5?

Attorney Leo C. Donofrio, a courageous defender of the Constitution and in the forefront of the Obama eligibility litigation, said today regarding the Inauguration business (Natural Born Citizen):

….As for the inauguration, I couldn’t help but wonder why they didn’t swear Obama in before noon as is required by law. And the butchering of the oath of office was absolutely surreal having listened to it on the radio live in my car.

But all I really want to say at this point in time is that I pray Obama feels a genuine sense of humility for the incredible faith people have put in him. Now that he’s in the office, I hope he does good things with the power and that it humbles him. I’m very happy for the African American community as well. While I will never believe Obama (or McCain) were eligible under the Constitution, I do believe this event will empower and heal some wounds from the blight of slavery.

I fought for the Constitution. I lost. I hope the Constitution wins in the end. Please be a good President Mr. Obama. God knows we need one. Peace to all….

Obama Sworn In

Obama Sworn In

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Oath of Office Mangled: Day 2- Jan 21, 2009”

  1. JB Says:

    I do agree with everything you say here. I just went googled somethings and I came up with this site. Funny how suddenly they post on the web “Proof” of all of this. So in going to the site listed here:

    http://www.politifact.com/truth-o-meter/article/2008/jun/27/obamas-birth-certificate-part-ii/

    Food for thought as you are reading ans seeing these “official Documents submited by the Obama campaign ” are these documents “Forged”, of corse not. Do you know why they are not??? Because in order for them to be considered “Forged” they have to obtain false information on a CERTIFIED COPY. These documents submitted are not Certified Copied Documents! Make sense?!! They are not Real, but they are not Forged. It really wories me the lack of sense the American population has.

    It shows 3 items:
    1. His marriage cert. from the state of Illinois

    There are 2 things (being born in Illinois and married there) that I see lack of on this cert First being NO RAISED SEAL! This would show up on a scanned copy of it. Secondly Right under where it reads “Certification of Vital Records” Should also show “COOK COUNTY”.
    Soooo??? Go figure?

    2. Where is the raised seal on his birth Cert? In order of the cert to be an official copy, it HAS TO HAVE A RAISED SEAL!

    Now this article on the web says that they checked it all out, yadda yadda yadda, and there where statement made in regards to the certs submitted and posted, just as I did here. Response is “If this document is forged, a U.S. senator and his presidential campaign have perpetrated a vast, long-term fraud. They have done it with conspiring officials at the Hawaii Department of Health, the Cook County (Ill.) Bureau of Vital Statistics, the Illinois Secretary of State’s office, the Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of Illinois and many other government agencies.

    Sounds like a Vince Flynn novel.”

    So maybe, my birth cert from Illinois even with the raised seal (along with my 4 childrens birthcerts) are not legit, even though it was the county who cashed my check and sent me the Cert Copies (with raised seals) as well as other vital documents. There are also other things different, but I trust, that there are some who can figure out what the other differences are, especially with the birth cert.

    Now on the other hand, I am GREATFULL that Americans are coming around to the awarness that “We are Created Equal”!!!

    Much Love & Peace to ALL

Comments are closed.


